Admin

Support Staff

Athletics
Terri GillanAthletic Secretary
Terri Gillan
303-982-8726
Terri.Gillan@jeffco.k12.co.us







Educational Assistants and Para Professionals
Henrietta ArchuletaHenrietta Archuleta
ESS Para-educator
harchule@jeffco.k12.co.us


Jennifer ButchartJennifer Butchart
ESS Para-professional
jbutchar@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8710
Kathleen DahlKathleen Dahl

kdahl@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8807
Anita DavisAnita Davis
Office Assistant
anldavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8732
SusSusan Duhnan Duhn
ESS Para-educator
sduhn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8830
Jennifer DurstineJennifer Durstine
ESS Para-professional
Jennifer.Durstine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terri KragnessTerri Kragness
ESS Para-educator
tkragnes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kris MuellerKris Mueller
ESS Para-professional & Transitions Coordinator
Kris.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8823

Tuy Nguyen-MaiTuy Nguyen-Mai
ESL Tutor
tnguyenm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darrel RaneyDarrel Raney
ESS Para-educator
draney@jeffco.k12.co.us


Carrie SchwabCarrie Schwab
ESS Para-professional
cschwab@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities Team
Chris IsabellChris Isabell
Facilities Manager
chris.isabell@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8811
Nicole HutchingsNicole Hutchings
Head Custodian
ndavenpo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8811
Tony CherrieTony Cherrie
Custodian
acherrie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Picture coming soon Matt Martinez
 Custodian
 

Picture coming soon Victor Martinez
 Custodian





Picture coming soon Nic Patterson
 Custodian





Dale NokesDale Nokes
Custodian

 Andrew RenfrowAndrew Renfrow
Custodian

Food Services
Kathryn BowlesKathryn Bowles
Food Services Manager
kbowles@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8812
 
Health Room
Picture coming soonKelley Pickens, RN BSN
District Registered Nurse
kelley.pickens@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3329

 picture coming soonBrianna Pittman
Health Aide
Brianna.Pittman@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8333
Security
Cyndy Adams
Campus Supervisor
cadams@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8852
Timothy Allport
Campus Supervisor
timothyallport@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8783
Linda ElliottLinda Elliott
Campus Supervisor
lcelliot@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8719
Mike Guagliardo
Campus Supervisor
anthony.guagliardo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8724





Officer HuntJohn Hunt
School Resource Officer
johhun@lakewoodco.org
303-982-8802
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.