Admin

Contact Us

Bear Creek High School Quick Phone Directory

Accountability
October Minnotte
ominnott@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8821

Activities Director
Elizabeth Cole
ecole@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8759

Athletic Director
Jeffrey Lueders
jlueders@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5347

Athletics
see Athletics Contacts 
for our Directory


Attendance
Lori Johns
ljohns@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8813

Buses
Jeffco Transportation—South Terminal
303-982-9057

Cafeteria
Kathy Bowles
kbowles@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8812
Clinic
Patti Zeggert
pzeggert@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8333

Clubs
see Clubs for sponsors



Counselors
LeAnn McLean
lmclean@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8728

Fees
Gina Shellhorn
gshellho@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8860

Graduation
Elizabeth Cole
ecole@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8759

Library
Marla Clarke
mclarke@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1570

Main Office
Anita Davis
anita.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8855

Parent Portal
Rose Schmidt
roschmid@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8727
Principal’s Secretary
Rose Schmidt
roschmid@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8727

PTSA
Rose Schmidt
roschmid@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8727

Registration
LeAnn McLean
lmclean@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8728

School Resource Officer
John Hunt
johhun@lakewoodco.org
303-982-8802

Volunteers
Elizabeth Lohff
elohff@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7352

Website
Marla Clarke
mclarke@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1570

Yearbook
Shaylyn Delong
sdelong@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8734
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.