Admin

Staff

Name Department e-mail address Phone Website
Cyndy Adams Campus Supervisor cadams@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8852
Tammy Ahmed Performing Arts tahmed@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8741 Website
Dan Amato Science djamato@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8851 Website
Marcella Amaturo Consumer & Family Science mneff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8796
Ryan Anderson English ryan.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8742 Website
Angela Anderson Social Studies alanders@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8871 Website
Henrietta Archuleta ESS Para-educator harchule@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shanna Atzmiller Science shanna.atzmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8914 Website
Angela Bauer Diverse Learners abauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8729
Karyn Becker English ksbecker@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8716 Website
Carrie Bisantz English cbisantz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9017 Website
Kelley Bliden Diverse Learners kbliden@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7207
Mike Boeke Business mboeke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8755
Kathryn Bowles Food Service Manager kbowles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8812
Mary Brennan OfficeSupport mbrennan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8807
Kami-Jo Bressler English kbressle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9268 Website
Michelle Brown ACE msbrown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8805
Mitch Brown PE mitchell.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8752 Website
Chris Bruton Campus Supervisor bruton.curtis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8754
Jennifer Butchart ESS Para-professional jbutchar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8710
Anthony Cherrie Custodian acherrie@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8811
Marla Clarke Library mclarke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1570
Wendy Cohen Math wcohen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8814 Website
Elizabeth Cole Assistant Principal ecole@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8759
Duncan Cooper Performing Arts dpcooper@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3065 Website
Steve Craiglow Diverse Learners scraiglo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8182
Kelly Cvanciger Social Studies kcvancig@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8848
Kathleen Dahl Publications kdahl@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8714
Caroline Danks English caroline.danks@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1921 Website
Anita Davis Office Assistant anldavis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8732
Shaylyn DeLong English sdelong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8734 Website
Will Devine Science William.Devine@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7019
Matt Diebel Science mdiebel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1296 Website
Dominic DiManna Science ddimanna@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8854 Website
Cynthia Dominguez Diverse Learners cdomingu@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3317 Website
Ross Doty Science rdoty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1558 Website
Kimberly Douglas World Language kdouglas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8746
Susan Duhn ESS Para-educator sduhn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8830
Jennifer Durstine ESS Para-professional Jennifer.Durstine@jeffco.k12.co.us    
Kelsee Ebert Diverse Learners kelsee.ebert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8747
Linda Elliott Campus Supervisor lcelliot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8719
Karen Finken Custodian karen.finken@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachel Fisher World Language rmackenz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8771 Website
Shala Fjetland English sfjetlan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9074 Website
Nicholas Fletcher World Language nfletche@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8378 Website
Atsuko Frederick World Language afrederi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8765 Website
Richard Freeman Assistant Principal rfreeman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8383
Thomas Fuller Science thfuller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8782 Website
Cyndi Gentile-Graziano Social Studies cgentile@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8769 Website
Amy Gilbert Diverse Learners AmyGilbert2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8760
Brian Grudowski Diverse Learners bgrudows@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8743 Website
Mike Guagliardo Campus Supervisor anthony.guagliardo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8724
Anna Hantack World Language ahantack@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8711
Scott Harguth Social Studies & World Language sharguth@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8819
Christine Hartlaub Social Studies chartlau@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9503 Website
Jill Heffron ESL jheffron@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7720
Matt Helton Social Studies mhelton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8780
Joseph Hindman Science jwhindma@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8363 Website
Sean Hoorelbeke Social Studies shoorelb@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8733 Website
Ted Hudson Social Studies tdhudson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8899 Website
John Hunt School Resource Officer johhun@lakewoodco.org 303-982-8802
Nicole Hutchings Head Custodian ndavenpo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8811
Chris Isabell Facilities Manager chris.isabell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8811
Nell Jarrett Math rjarrett@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8773 Website
Lori Johns Curriculum Secretary ljohns@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8691
Shelby Jordan Custodian
Sonya Kashiwa Math skashiwa@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9073 Website
Amanda Kegerreis PE akeesey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8649 Website
David Keil World Language dkeil@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8775
Kaylyn Keyes English kkeyes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8839 Website
Heather Killeen Math hkilleen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8761 Website
Kristen Kofoed Counselor kristen.kofoed@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8721
Steve Kossik PE skossik@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8387 Website
Terri Kragness ESS Para-educator tkragnes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Emily Larson Speech & Language Pathologist emillars@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8772
Josh Lawrason English jlawraso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9077 Website
Elizabeth Lohff Assistant Principal elohff@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7352
Jeffrey Lueders Assistant Principal jlueders@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5347
Deanna Macri Math dmacri@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8428 Website
Kim MacTaggart Science kmactagg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8750
Kella Manfredi Performing Arts kmanfred@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8745 Website
Jose Martinez Social Studies joamarti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8776 Website
Brian Mauney Social Studies bmauney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8838
Amy McDonnell PE amcdonne@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8846 Website
Robin Mathias  JCMH Support  robin.mathias@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-7287  
Karen Miller Custodian karen.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kirstin Miller Performing Arts kbmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0556
October Minnotte Assistant Principal ominnott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8821
William Mitchell Art william.mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5520
Pat Moore Math pmoore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8845
Zach Morris Social Studies zmorris@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8822
Kris Mueller ESS Transitions Coordinator Kris.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8823
David Muldrow Math dmuldrow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8770 Website
Paul Nelson Math pnelson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8778 Website
Issac Nelson-Gardner Science hnelsong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8847 Website
Tia Nemitz World Language tnemitz@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8817 Website
Tuy Nguyen-Mai ESL tnguyenm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dale Nokes Custodian danokes@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8811
Joy Pearson Counselor jpearson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5283
Lisa Pontine School Psychologist lpontine@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8810
Steve Porentas English sporenta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9147 Website
Jeremiah Quinonez ESL jquinone@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8753
Darrel Raney ESS Para-educator draney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin Reiner Art ereiner@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8673 Website
Mark Reinig Technology mreinig@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3749
Andrew Renfrow Custodian arenfrow@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8811
Kaitlyn Roach English kroach@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5613 Website
Melissa Roach Math meroach@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4212 Website
Cortnye Rusch Library crusch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jessica Salazar English jessica.salazar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0132 Website
Matt Schacht Counselor mschacht@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8832
Stephanie Schmidt Art sschmidt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8816
Rose Schmidt Principal's Secretary roschmid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8727
Nancy Schneider Math nschneid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2809 Website
Scott Schnell Business sschnell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8844
Carrie Schwab ESS Para-professional cschwab@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jesse Scott Math jesse.scott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8712
Aaron Scott Social Studies amscott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8849
 Brigid Scruggs Diverse Learners bscruggs@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-8736  
Meghan Sell Speech & Language Pathologist msell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6286
Keri Selmarten Science kselmart@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7735 Website
Mical Sharp Math misharp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8786 G Classroom
Gina Shellhorn Finance Secretary gshellho@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8860
Gretchen Slaughter Counselor ggosch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0109
Cheryl Smith Math chsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8788 Website
Valerie Smrt Counselor vsmrt@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8808
Danielle Thenell Science dthenell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8738 Website
Donald Torr Principal dtorr@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8727
Scott Treanor Technology rtreanot@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jayne Vahle Instructional Coach jvahle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8751
Sean Van Portfliet Social Studies svanport@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8781 Website
Sonya Villano Math svillano@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8740 Website
Ed Walsh English ewalsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8793 Website
Brook Williams English blwillia@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4732 Website
Larissa Winkler Science lwinkler@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8631 Website
Patti Zeggert Health Room Aide pzeggert@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8333



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.