Admin

Support Staff

Athletics
Athletic Trainer
Brianna Pittman
Brianna.Pittman@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8723





Terri GillanAthletic Secretary
Terri Gillan
303-982-8726
Terri.Gillan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Educational Assistants and Para Professionals
Henrietta ArchuletaHenrietta Archuleta
ESS Para-educator
harchule@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary BrennanMary Brennan
Office Paraprofessional Support
mbrennan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8807
Jennifer ButchartJennifer Butchart
ESS Para-professional
jbutchar@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8710
Kathleen DahlKathleen Dahl
Publications
kdahl@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8714
Anita DavisAnita Davis
Office Assistant
anldavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8732
SusSusan Duhnan Duhn
ESS Para-educator
sduhn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8830
Jennifer DurstineJennifer Durstine
ESS Para-professional
Jennifer.Durstine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Charles arrisCharles Harris
ISS
Charles.Harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8777





Terri KragnessTerri Kragness
ESS Para-educator
tkragnes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kris MuellerKris Mueller
ESS Para-professional & Transitions Coordinator
Kris.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8823
Tuy Nguyen-MaiTuy Nguyen-Mai
ESL Tutor
tnguyenm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Darrel RaneyDarrel Raney
ESS Para-educator
draney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrie SchwabCarrie Schwab
ESS Para-professional
cschwab@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Facilities Team
Chris IsabellChris Isabell
Facilities Manager
chris.isabell@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8811
Nicole HutchingsNicole Hutchings
Head Custodian
ndavenpo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8811
Tony CherrieTony Cherrie
Custodian
acherrie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen FinkenKaren Finken
Custodian
karen.finken@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shelby JordanShelby Jordan
Custodian




Karen Miller
Custodian
karen.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us






Dale NokesDale Nokes
Custodian
danokes@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Andrew RenfrowAndrew Renfrow
Custodian
arenfrow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Food Services
Kathryn BowlesKathryn Bowles
Food Services Manager
kbowles@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8812
 
Health Room
Patty ZeggertPatti Zeggert
Clinic Paraprofessional
pzeggert@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8333
 
Security
Cyndy Adams
Campus Supervisor
cadams@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8852
Curtis Bruton
Campus Supervisor
bruton.curtis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8754
Linda ElliottLinda Elliott
Campus Supervisor
lcelliot@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8719
Mike Guagliardo
Campus Supervisor
anthony.guagliardo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8724





Officer HuntJohn Hunt
School Resource Officer
johhun@lakewoodco.org
303-982-8802
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.