Admin

Contact Us

Bear Creek High School Quick Phone Directory

Accountability
October Minnotte
ominnott@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8821

Activities Director
Jose Martinez
joamarti@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8776

Athletic Director
Ryan Scherling
Ryan.Scherling@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5347

Athletics
see Athletics Contacts 
for our Directory

Attendance
Lori Johns
ljohns@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8813

Buses
Jeffco Transportation—South Terminal
303-982-9057

Cafeteria
Kathy Bowles
kbowles@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8812
Clinic
Brianna Pittman
Brianna.Pittman@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8333

Clubs (Link)
Jose Martinez
joamarti@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8776

Counselors
Tami Danks
Tami.Danks@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8728

Fees
Gina Shellhorn
gshellho@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8860

Graduation
Jose Martinez
joamarti@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8776

Library
Angela Wagner
awagner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Main Office
Anita Davis
anita.davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8855

Nurse
Kristen Stoll
Kristen.Stoll@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4370
Parent Portal
Rose Schmidt
roschmid@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8727

Principal’s Secretary

Rose Schmidt
roschmid@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8727

PTSA
Rose Schmidt
roschmid@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8727

Registrar (Enrollment)
Tami Danks
Tami.Danks@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8728

School Resource Officer
Jason Ezell
jaseze@lakewoodco.org
303-982-8802

Website
Angela Wagner
awagner@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-1570

Yearbook
Kaitlyn Roach
Kaitlyn.Roach@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5613
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.