Admin

Support Staff

Athletics
Ms. Gillan Athletic Secretary
 Terri Gillan
 303-982-8726
 Terri.Gillan@jeffco.k12.co.us







Educational Assistants and Para Professionals
Jennifer ButchartJennifer Butchart
ESS Para-professional
jbutchar@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8710

Kathleen DahlKathleen Dahl
Main Office
kdahl@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8807

Anita DavisAnita Davis
Office Assistant
anldavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8732
SusSusan Duhnan Duhn
ESS Para-educator
sduhn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8830

Jennifer DurstineJennifer Durstine
ESS Para-professional
Jennifer.Durstine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Terri KragnessTerri Kragness
ESS Para-educator tkragnes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kris MuellerKris Mueller
ESS Para-professional & Transitions Coordinator
Kris.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8823



Tuy Nguyen-MaiTuy Nguyen-Mai
ESL Tutor
tnguyenm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrie SchwabCarrie Schwab
ESS Para-professional cschwab@jeffco.k12.co.us



Facilities Team
Mr. Isabell Chris Isabell
 Facilities Manager
 chris.isabell@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-8811
Nicole HutchingsNicole Hutchings
Head Custodian
ndavenpo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8811
Tony CherrieTony Cherrie
Custodian
acherrie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Picture coming soon Matt Martinez
 Custodian

 

Picture coming soon Victor Martinez
 Custodian






Picture coming soon Nic Patterson
 Custodian






Dale NokesDale Nokes
Custodian


 Andrew RenfrowAndrew Renfrow
Custodian


Food Services
Gena Hubler
Food Services Manager
Gena.Hubler@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8812

 
Health Room
Kristen Stoll
District Registered Nurse
Kirsten.Stoll@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-3329


 Ms. PittmannBrianna Pittman
Health Aide Brianna.Pittman@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8333


Security
Officer HuntJohn Hunt
School Resource Officer
johhun@lakewoodco.org 303-982-8802


Timothy Allport
Campus Supervisor
timothyallport@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8783

Linda ElliottLinda Elliott
Campus Supervisor
lcelliot@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8719

Mark Bridges
Campus Supervisor
Mark.Bridges@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8803









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.