Support Staff

Athletics

 Simons picAthletic Secretary
 Pam Simons
 pam.simons@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-8726









Educational Assistants and Para Professionals
Jennifer ButchartJennifer Butchart
Special Education Para
jbutchar@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8710

Dahl pic  Kathleen Dahl
  Main Office
  kdahl@jeffco.k12.co.us
  303-982-8807

Anita DavisAnita Davis
Office Assistant
anldavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8732
  
Jennifer DurstineJennifer Durstine
Special Education Para
Jennifer.Durstine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schwab Carrie Schwab
 SSN Para
 cschwab@jeffco.k12.co.us

PikeRick Pike
SSN Para
Rick.Pike@jeffco.k12.co.us
Archuleta 21Henrietta Archuletta
SSN Para
Henrietta.Archuletta@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Facilities Team
Mr. Isabell Chris Isabell
 Facilities Manager
 chris.isabell@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-8811
Nicole HutchingsNicole Hutchings
Head Custodian
ndavenpo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8811
Tony CherrieTony Cherrie
Custodian
acherrie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Andrew RenfrowAndrew Renfrow
Custodian
Martinez pic Victor Martinez
 Custodian






Coming SoonGabe Garcia
Custodian





 Nathan SanchezComing Soon  Rayen JonkeComing Soon
Food Services
Gena Hubler
Food Services Manager
Gena.Hubler@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8812

 
Health Room
Jeffery Tammy Jeffery
 District Registered Nurse
 Tammy.Jeffery@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-4370


Cyndy BrownCyndy Brown
Health Aide/Clinic
Cyndy.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-4127

Security
Jason Ezell
School Resource Officer
jaseze@lakewoodco.org
303-982-8802


Gary Mullins
Campus Supervisor
Gary.Mullins@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8827

Kyle Harris
Campus Supervisor
303-982-8786

Robert Spears
Campus Supervisor
303-982-8795





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.