Admin

Support Staff

Athletics

 Simons picAthletic Secretary
 Pam Simons
 pam.simons@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-8726









Educational Assistants and Para Professionals
Jennifer ButchartJennifer Butchart
ESS Para-professional
jbutchar@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8710

Kathleen DahlKathleen Dahl
Main Office
kdahl@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8807

Anita DavisAnita Davis
Office Assistant
anldavis@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8732

Jennifer DurstineJennifer Durstine
ESS Para-professional
Jennifer.Durstine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrie SchwabCarrie Schwab
ESS Para-professional 
cschwab@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mueller pic Kris Mueller
 ESS Para-professional &
 Transitions Coordinator
 Kris.Mueller@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-8823



Tuy Nguyen-MaiTuy Nguyen-Mai
ESL Tutor
tnguyenm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facilities Team
Mr. Isabell Chris Isabell
 Facilities Manager
 chris.isabell@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-8811
Nicole HutchingsNicole Hutchings
Head Custodian
ndavenpo@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8811
Tony CherrieTony Cherrie
Custodian
acherrie@jeffco.k12.co.us

Martinez pic Matt Martinez
 Custodian

 

Martinez pic Victor Martinez
 Custodian






staff picture Darius DeSousa
 Custodian






Dale NokesDale Nokes
Custodian


 Andrew RenfrowAndrew Renfrow
Custodian


Food Services
Gena Hubler
Food Services Manager
Gena.Hubler@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8812

 
Health Room
Ms. Stoll Kristen Stoll
 District Registered Nurse
 Kirsten.Stoll@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-4370



Ms. PittmannBrianna Pittman
Health Aide Brianna.Pittman@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8333


Security
Jason Ezell
School Resource Officer
jaseze@lakewoodco.org
303-982-8802


Gary Mullins
Campus Supervisor
Gary.Mullins@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8827

Linda Elliott
Campus Supervisor
lcelliot@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-8719

Kyle Harris
Campus Supervisor
303-982-8786

Robert Spears
Campus Supervisor
303-982-8795




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.